Preferred Brokers

Alberta
Tate Locke
Access Insurance Group
4435 99 Street NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 5B6
780-435-2400
Fax: 780-435-4847
tate@accessinsurancegroup.com
www.accessinsurancegroup.com

British Columbia
Dave Ebner
Johnston Meier Insurance Group
356-32555 London Avenue
Mission, BC V2V 6M7
604-826-3624
dave.ebner@jmins.com
www.jmins.com

Manitoba
Gerry Corrigal
McElhoes & Duffy Insurance
Unit 1 – 604 St. Mary’s Road
Winnipeg, MB R2M 3L5
204-233-1418
800-613-1161
Fax: 204-233-2593
gerry@mcelhoesduffy.com
www.mcelhoesduffy.com

Ontario
Sean P. Bell
Canadian Insurance Brokers Inc.
Canadian Insurance Brokers Life Inc.
1 Eglinton Avenue East, Suite 415
Toronto, ON M4P 3A1
647-727-4230
sbell@cibi.ca
www.cibi.ca

Harry S. Binks
Binks Insurance Brokers Limited
100B – 2625 Queensview Drive
Ottawa, ON K2B 8K2
613-226-1350
877-30-BINKS
h.binks@binks.ca
www.binks.ca/programs/selfstorage

Saskatchewan
Darryn Knibbs
Hoffmann Kool Insurance
#5-75 Lenore Drive
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7K 7Y1
306-934-1999
bill@hoffmannkool.com

Leon Pratchler, CAIB
Brahma Insurance, Inc.
PO Box 507
Birch Hills, SK S0J0G0
306-749-3355
leon.brahma@sasktel.net
www.brahma.saskbrokers.com

For All Other Provinces
MiniCo Insurance Agency of Canada, Incorporated
Marine Building
355 Burrard Street, Suite 1000
Vancouver, BC V6C 2G8
888-786-1117 (in Canada)
800-447-8383 (in the U.S.)
customercare@minico.com
www.minico.ca